The Christian Church Of Holiday

Church Calendar

month: year: view:
  << previous April 2021 next >>  
0 events were found.
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
April 2021
Date Time Event Location
Apr 4, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 6, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 7, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 11, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 13, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 14, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 21, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
April 2021
Printable View
month: year: view:
  << previous April 2021 next >>  
0 events were found.
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
April 2021
Date Time Event Location
Apr 4, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 6, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 7, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 11, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 13, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 14, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 21, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
April 2021
Printable View