The Christian Church Of Holiday

Church Calendar

month: year: view:
  << previous May 2021 next >>  
0 events were found.
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2021
Date Time Event Location
May 2, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 4, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 5, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 9, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 11, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 12, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 16, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 18, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 19, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 23, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 25, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 26, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 30, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 2021
Printable View
month: year: view:
  << previous May 2021 next >>  
0 events were found.
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2021
Date Time Event Location
May 2, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 4, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 5, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 9, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 11, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 12, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 16, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 18, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 19, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 23, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 25, 2021 - Tue
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 26, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 30, 2021 - Sun
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 2021
Printable View